LP "18" de MOBY (13 / 05 / 2002)

Track Listings

1. We Are All Made of Stars

2. In This World

3. In My Heart

4. Great Escape (Featuring Azure Ray)

5. Signs of Love

6. One of These Mornings

7. Another Woman

8. Fireworks

9. Extreme Ways

10. Jam For The Ladies (Featuring Angie Stone and MC Lyte)

11. Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)

12. 18

13. Sleep Alone

14. At Least We Tried

15. Harbour (Featuring Sinéad O'Connor)

16. Look Back In

17. The Rafters

18. I'm Not Worried at All



Entrada Afive

Dossier Moby

1 Millón De discos vendidos en Europa de Moby


Nota: El Presente dossier fue elaborado en las fechas de edición del disco. Los datos que en el se encuentran corresponden a ese momento.

Volver Página Otras Cosas